Friday 18th August - Tuesday 22nd August 2017

THE BERKELEY GROUP PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

This great show in the heart of Inverness held at Mannsfield showground, Muir of Ord, Ross-shire which is well worth a day out

Read More >

Thursday 24th - Sunday 27th August 2017

BLAIR CASTLE HORSE TRIALS

Blair has plenty more to offer besides the world-class human and equine athletes of the four day event however.

Read More >

Thursday 31st August - Sunday 3rd September 2017

BURGHLEY HORSE TRIALS

This show marks the end of our summer season so we like to let our hair down a little...come and join the fun.

Read More >

Friday 8th September - Sunday 10th September 2017

LITTLE GATCOMBE HORSE TRIALS

Welcome to Gatcombe Park. Set in the heart of the Cotswolds Gatcombe regularly hosts international riders from all over the world

Read More >

Wednesday 13th - Sunday 17th September 2017

BLENHEIM INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS

The Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials is one of the world's premier three star three day events, set in the magnificent grounds of Blenheim.

Read More >

Thursday 28th September - Sunday 1st October 2017

OSBERTON HORSE TRIALS

Osberton International Horse Trials seems to be cementing its place as one of the ‘go to’ events of the season!

Read More >

Friday 27th October - Saturday 28th October 2017

CHELTENHAM RACES - THE SHOWCASE

Cheltenham?s season begins with a bang. As the leading horses, jockeys and trainers return to the spiritual Home of Jump racing, The Showcase provides

Read More >

Friday 17th November - Sunday 19th November 2017

CHELTENHAM OPEN

Three days of racing magic, 80 trade stands in The Open Shopping Village, fine food and an historic race. An event not to miss!

Read More >

Tuesday 12th December - Monday 18th December 2017

THE LONDON INTERNATIONAL HORSE SHOW OLYMPIA

We’re looking forward to an exciting Show this year as they celebrate our 40th birthday at the Olympia halls since the Show was re-launched in 1972.

Read More >

Friday 15th & Saturday 16th December 2017

CHELTENHAM - THE INTERNATIONAL

An outstanding two days of the highest class action, at the perfect time of year to treat family, friends and colleagues to a great day out racing an.

Read More >