All Events

  • RHS CHELSEA FLOWER SHOW -  Tuesday 23rd May - Saturday 27th May 2017

The world’s most prestigious flower show that inspires millions through showcasing the best in garden design.

  • HOUGHTON INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS - Thursday 25th May - Sunday 28th May 2017

The Houghton International Horse Trials incorporating the FEI Nations Cup has it all; exhilarating sporting action, a spectacular setting, entertainment for young and old, plus shopping at over 70 trade stands.

  • BRAMHAM INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS -  Thursday 8th - Sunday 11th June 2017

This is one of our favourite shows, it's great fun providing the great British summer holds out...fingers crossed! Visit www.bramham-horse.co.uk information or to book tickets

  • ROYAL HIGHLAND SHOW - Thursday 22nd June - Sunday 25th June 2107

The 177th Royal Highland Show is one of Scotland's most iconic events, firmly established as one of Europe’s most impressive celebrations of farming, food and rural life.

  • BARBURY INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS - Thursday 6th July - Sunday 9th July 2017

Barbury International features the world’s top Eventers competing over the renowned Mark Phillip’s designed cross country course set in a natural amphitheatre formed by the beautiful Marlborough Downs.

  • GREAT YORKSHIRE SHOW -  Tuesday 11th - Thursday 13th July 2017

Enjoy the sights and sounds of England's premier agricultural show.

  • THE PETERBOROUGH FESTIVAL OF HUNTING - Wednesday 19th July 2017

This historic and prestigious event is the annual showcase for the world of hunting and boasts the greatest gathering of hounds in the country. It is also an important day in many social calendars continuing a long-held tradition.

  • THE GAME FAIR - HATFIELD HOUSE - Friday 28th July - Sunday 30th July 2017

The Game Fair is the annual gathering for people passionate about countryside pursuits, and the Great British Countryside in all its glory.

  • THE FESTIVAL OF BRITISH EVENTING GATCOMBE HORSE TRIALS - Friday 4th August - Sunday 6th August 2017

The Festival of British Eventing takes place at Gatcombe Park, the spectacular home of the Princess Royal and her family and incorporates the British Open, Intermediate and Novice Championships, as well as the Amateur Championship, The Corinthian Cup.

  • THE BERKELEY GROUP PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS - Friday 18th August - Tuesday 22nd August 2017

The event is set to host some of the most talented Pony Club Members in the UK competing against each other for the 2017 national titles in disciplines including Eventing, Show Jumping, Polocrosse and Mounted Games.

  • BLAIR CASTLE HORSE INTERNATIONAL TRIALS - Thursday 24th August - Sunday 27th August 2017

Blair Castle International Horse Trials and Country Fair is Scotland's leading equestrian event, running over four days in August each year

  • LAND ROVER BURGHLEY HORSE TRIALS - Thursday 31st August - Sunday 3rd September 2017

The Land Rover Burghley Horse Trials  is the premier equestrian and social event in the international sporting calendar and a focus for the best horses and riders in the world.

  • LITTLE GATCOMBE HORSE TRIALS - Friday 8th September - Sunday 10th September 2017

Starting at 9.00am on both days, dressage, show jumping and cross-country phases run throughout. The event attracts many interesting shops, which will include the Gatcombe Collection.

  • NATIONAL DRESSAGE CHAMPIONSHIPS - Thursday 14th September - Sunday 17th September 2017

Britain’s best will making their journey for four full days of thrilling competition.

  • BLEINHEIM PALACE INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS - Wednesday 13th September - Sunday 17th September 2017

The Blenheim Palace International Horse Trials are firmly established in the eventing calendar. The event has been running since 1990, attracting the world's best riders and the thousands of spectators who visit each year.

  • OSBERTON INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS - Thursday 28th September - Sunday 1st October 2017

 Osberton International Horse Trials seems to be cementing its place as one of the ‘go to’ events of the season!

  • CHELTENHAM RACECOURSE - THE SHOWCASE - Friday 27th October - Saturday 28th October 2017

The Showcase Meeting at Cheltenham is a key one as it is the very first one of the season at Prestbury Park.

  • THE CHELTENHAM RACECOURSE - THE OPEN - Friday 17th November - Sunday 19th November 2017

The open Meeting at Cheltenham is really the first big fixture of the season at the track and there are three days of top class action

  • OLYMPIA, THE LONDON INTERNATIONAL HORSE SHOW - Tuesday 12th December - Monday 18th December 2017

Olympia is the only UK Show to host all three FEI World CupTM Qualifiers in Dressage, Show Jumping and Driving. Each performance includes an equestrian competition along with a variety of displays from around the World.

  • CHELTENHAM RACECOURSE - THE INTERNATIONAL - Friday 15th December - Saturday 16th December 2017

The season is in full swing, so The International offers a great opportunity to watch the stars of the sport compete at the Home of Jump racing.